Sales & Accounts

Mark Aldrovandi

Sales Manager Canada & Intl.
Office: 905-265-3965
Email: maldrovandi@liftking.com

Charlie Detrich

US Sales & Dealer Development
Office: 717-860-0801
Email: cdetrich@liftking.com

Guido Cameli

GSA Government Sales
Office: 905-265-3973
Email: gcameli@liftking.com

Parts

John Quach

Parts Manager
Office: 905-265-3979
Email: jquach@liftking.com

Kevin Bogardis

Parts Specialist
Office: 905-265-3962
Email: parts@liftking.com

Sean Venables

Parts Specialist
Office: 905-265-3988
Email: parts@liftking.com

Tino Rucchetta

Military Parts Sales
Office: 905-265-3963
Email: parts@liftking.com

Support

Rick Jacobs

Troubleshooting & Technical Support
Office: 647-409-3951
Email: rjacobs@liftking.com

Mark Pemberton

Quality Assurance Manager
Office: 905-265-3979
Email: mpemberton@liftking.com

Ivan Gramatikov

Engineering Manager
Office: 905-265-3989
Email: igramatikov@liftking.com

Muhammad Ali

Logistics Manager
Office: 905-256-3974
Email: mali@liftking.com

Miguel A. Chavez

Plant Manager
Office: 905-265-3982
Email: mchavez@liftking.com

Steve Jones

Shipping & Receiving
Office: 905-265-3972
Email: stjones@liftking.com

Mil Trojnar

Product Support Manager
Omega Lift
Office: 647-409-4043
Email: mtrojnar@liftking.com

Management

Jeff Cockerton

General Manager
Office: 905-265-3985
Mobile: 647-409-3919
Email: jcockerton@liftking.com

Contact a specialist

© Liftking Manufacturing Corp.