Sales & Accounts

Charlie Detrich

US Sales & Dealer Development
717-860-0801
cdetrich@liftking.com

Mark Aldrovandi

Sales Manager Canada & Intl.
905-265-3965
maldrovandi@liftking.com

Guido Cameli

GSA Government Sales
905-265-3973
gcameli@liftking.com

Parts  |  parts@liftking.com

John Quach

Parts Manager
905-265-3979
jquach@liftking.com

Kevin Bogardis

Parts Specialist
905-265-3962
parts@liftking.com

Sean Venables

Parts Specialist
905-265-3988
parts@liftking.com

Michael Tytler

Military Parts Sales
905-265-3963
mtytler@liftking.com

Support  |  service@liftking.com

Sergiy Bilokon

Manufacturing Integration Specialist
905-265-3970
sbilokon@liftking.com

Miguel A. Chavez

Manager, Manufacturing & Technical Operations
905-265-3982
mchavez@liftking.com

Alex Baeta

Electrical Support
905-265-3984
abaeta@liftking.com

Ivan Gramatikov

Engineering Manager
905-265-3989
igramatikov@liftking.com

Muhammad Ali

Logistics Manager
905-256-3974
mali@liftking.com

Mark Pemberton

Quality Assurance Manager
905-265-3979
mpemberton@liftking.com

Steve Jones

Shipping & Receiving
905-265-3972
stjones@liftking.com

Mil Trojnar

Product Support Manager
Omega Lift
647-409-4043
mtrojnar@liftking.com

Guido Cameli

Warranty Manager
905-265-3973
gcameli@liftking.com

Mark Pemberton

Quality Assurance Manager
905-265-3979
mpemberton@liftking.com

Management

Jeff Cockerton

Vice President Liftking Manufacturing
Office: 905-265-3985
Mobile: 647-409-3919
jcockerton@liftking.com

Ron Sheremeta

GM of Manufacturing
905-265-3981
rsheremeta@liftking.com

Contact a specialist

© Liftking Manufacturing Corp.